Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Sunday 28/01/2018 To Monday 19/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 10/02/2018 - Monday 19/02/2018
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar History
Monday 19/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00351 CAD NGN CAD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00351 CAD NGN CAD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00351 CAD NGN CAD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00351 CAD NGN CAD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00351 CAD NGN CAD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00352 CAD NGN CAD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00351 CAD NGN CAD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00349 CAD NGN CAD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00348 CAD NGN CAD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00348 CAD NGN CAD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00348 CAD NGN CAD rate 02/02/2018
Thursday 01/02/2018 1 NGN = 0.00343 CAD NGN CAD rate 01/02/2018
Wednesday 31/01/2018 1 NGN = 0.00344 CAD NGN CAD rate 31/01/2018
Tuesday 30/01/2018 1 NGN = 0.00346 CAD NGN CAD rate 30/01/2018
Monday 29/01/2018 1 NGN = 0.00346 CAD NGN CAD rate 29/01/2018
Sunday 28/01/2018 1 NGN = 0.00344 CAD NGN CAD rate 28/01/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair