Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Monday 25/09/2017 To Tuesday 17/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 08/10/2017 - Tuesday 17/10/2017
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar History
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00355 CAD NGN CAD rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00355 CAD NGN CAD rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00354 CAD NGN CAD rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00356 CAD NGN CAD rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00355 CAD NGN CAD rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00355 CAD NGN CAD rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00355 CAD NGN CAD rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00356 CAD NGN CAD rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00354 CAD NGN CAD rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00354 CAD NGN CAD rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00355 CAD NGN CAD rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.00353 CAD NGN CAD rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.00352 CAD NGN CAD rate 28/09/2017
Wednesday 27/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.00354 CAD NGN CAD rate 27/09/2017
Tuesday 26/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 26/09/2017
Monday 25/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.0035 CAD NGN CAD rate 25/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair