Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00636 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00636 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00636 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 27,2014 02:34 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00636 CAD 157.17206 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01272 CAD 314.34412 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03181 CAD 785.86029 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06362 CAD 1571.72058 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.09544 CAD 2357.58087 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.12725 CAD 3143.44117 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.15906 CAD 3929.30146 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.31812 CAD 7858.60292 NGN = 50 CAD
History Friday 14/11/2014 - Thursday 27/11/2014
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Thursday 27/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00636 CAD
Wednesday 26/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00636 CAD
Tuesday 25/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00634 CAD
Monday 24/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.0065 CAD
Sunday 23/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00634 CAD
Saturday 22/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00635 CAD
Friday 21/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00634 CAD
Thursday 20/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00642 CAD
Wednesday 19/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00652 CAD
Tuesday 18/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00653 CAD
Monday 17/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00653 CAD
Sunday 16/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.0066 CAD
Saturday 15/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.0066 CAD
Friday 14/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.0066 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close