Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the Nigerian Naira (NGN) exchange rate against the Canadian Dollar (CAD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
Today ( Friday 18/04/2014)
1 NGN
=
0.00678 CAD

Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00678 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00678 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 18,2014 08:13 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00678 CAD 147.45978 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01356 CAD 294.91957 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03391 CAD 737.29892 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06782 CAD 1474.59784 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.10172 CAD 2211.89676 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.13563 CAD 2949.19567 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.16954 CAD 3686.49459 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.33908 CAD 7372.98918 NGN = 50 CAD
History Saturday 05/04/2014 - Friday 18/04/2014
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Friday 18/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00678 CAD
Thursday 17/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00679 CAD
Saturday 12/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Friday 11/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Thursday 10/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00679 CAD
Wednesday 09/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00668 CAD
Tuesday 08/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00667 CAD
Monday 07/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00669 CAD
Sunday 06/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.0067 CAD
Saturday 05/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.0067 CAD
Friday 04/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.0067 CAD
Thursday 03/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00674 CAD
Wednesday 02/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00673 CAD
Tuesday 01/04/2014 1 NGN = 0.00669 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close