Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00652 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00652 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00653 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 21,2014 16:10 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00652 CAD 153.267 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01305 CAD 306.53399 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03262 CAD 766.33498 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06525 CAD 1532.66995 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.09787 CAD 2299.00493 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.13049 CAD 3065.33991 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.16311 CAD 3831.67489 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.32623 CAD 7663.34977 NGN = 50 CAD
History Saturday 08/11/2014 - Friday 21/11/2014
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Friday 21/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00638 CAD
Thursday 20/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00642 CAD
Wednesday 19/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00652 CAD
Tuesday 18/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00653 CAD
Monday 17/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00653 CAD
Sunday 16/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.0066 CAD
Saturday 15/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.0066 CAD
Friday 14/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.0066 CAD
Thursday 13/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00662 CAD
Wednesday 12/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00667 CAD
Tuesday 11/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00673 CAD
Monday 10/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00677 CAD
Sunday 09/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00684 CAD
Saturday 08/11/2014 1 NGN = 0.00685 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close