Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00696 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00695 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00696 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 14,2016 05:46 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00696 CAD 143.699 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01392 CAD 287.39799 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03479 CAD 718.49498 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06959 CAD 1436.98996 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.10438 CAD 2155.48494 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.13918 CAD 2873.97992 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.17397 CAD 3592.4749 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.34795 CAD 7184.94981 NGN = 50 CAD
History Monday 01/02/2016 - Sunday 14/02/2016
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Sunday 14/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00696 CAD
Saturday 13/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00696 CAD
Friday 12/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00696 CAD
Thursday 11/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00699 CAD
Wednesday 10/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.007 CAD
Tuesday 09/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00698 CAD
Monday 08/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.007 CAD
Sunday 07/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00698 CAD
Saturday 06/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.007 CAD
Friday 05/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.007 CAD
Thursday 04/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.0069 CAD
Wednesday 03/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00693 CAD
Tuesday 02/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00707 CAD
Monday 01/02/2016 1 NGN = 0.00701 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close