Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00632 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00632 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00632 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 02,2015 16:33 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00632 CAD 158.30946 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01263 CAD 316.61891 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03158 CAD 791.54728 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06317 CAD 1583.09456 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.09475 CAD 2374.64183 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.12633 CAD 3166.18911 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.15792 CAD 3957.73639 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.31584 CAD 7915.47278 NGN = 50 CAD
History Friday 19/06/2015 - Thursday 02/07/2015
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Thursday 02/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00634 CAD
Wednesday 01/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00633 CAD
Tuesday 30/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00627 CAD
Monday 29/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00624 CAD
Sunday 28/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00621 CAD
Saturday 27/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00619 CAD
Friday 26/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00619 CAD
Thursday 25/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.0062 CAD
Wednesday 24/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00623 CAD
Tuesday 23/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00619 CAD
Monday 22/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00619 CAD
Sunday 21/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00617 CAD
Saturday 20/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00616 CAD
Friday 19/06/2015 1 NGN = 0.00616 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close