Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00414 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00413 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00414 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 30,2016 03:08 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00414 CAD 241.80548 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.00827 CAD 483.61096 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.02068 CAD 1209.0274 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.04136 CAD 2418.05481 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.06203 CAD 3627.08221 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.08271 CAD 4836.10962 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.10339 CAD 6045.13702 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.20678 CAD 12090.27405 NGN = 50 CAD
History Wednesday 17/08/2016 - Tuesday 30/08/2016
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Tuesday 30/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00413 CAD
Monday 29/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00413 CAD
Sunday 28/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00414 CAD
Saturday 27/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00413 CAD
Friday 26/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00413 CAD
Thursday 25/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.0041 CAD
Wednesday 24/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00392 CAD
Tuesday 23/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00392 CAD
Monday 22/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00393 CAD
Sunday 21/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00379 CAD
Saturday 20/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00378 CAD
Friday 19/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00378 CAD
Thursday 18/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.00365 CAD
Wednesday 17/08/2016 1 NGN = 0.004 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close