Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00665 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00664 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00665 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 27,2015 19:17 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00665 CAD 150.39275 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.0133 CAD 300.7855 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03325 CAD 751.96375 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06649 CAD 1503.92749 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.09974 CAD 2255.89124 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.13299 CAD 3007.85498 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.16623 CAD 3759.81873 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.33246 CAD 7519.63746 NGN = 50 CAD
History Friday 14/08/2015 - Thursday 27/08/2015
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Thursday 27/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00664 CAD
Wednesday 26/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00668 CAD
Tuesday 25/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.0067 CAD
Monday 24/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00667 CAD
Sunday 23/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00663 CAD
Saturday 22/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00662 CAD
Friday 21/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00662 CAD
Thursday 20/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00656 CAD
Wednesday 19/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00658 CAD
Tuesday 18/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00656 CAD
Monday 17/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00657 CAD
Sunday 16/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00658 CAD
Saturday 15/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00658 CAD
Friday 14/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00658 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close