Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).

Today ( Saturday 25/10/2014)
1 NGN
=
0.00682 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00682 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00683 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 25,2014 02:42 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD 146.56876 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01365 CAD 293.13752 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03411 CAD 732.84379 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06823 CAD 1465.68758 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.10234 CAD 2198.53138 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.13645 CAD 2931.37517 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.17057 CAD 3664.21896 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.34114 CAD 7328.43792 NGN = 50 CAD
History Sunday 12/10/2014 - Saturday 25/10/2014
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Saturday 25/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Friday 24/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00681 CAD
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00678 CAD
Monday 20/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00684 CAD
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00683 CAD
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Friday 17/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Thursday 16/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Wednesday 15/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00685 CAD
Tuesday 14/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.0069 CAD
Monday 13/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00684 CAD
Sunday 12/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00678 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Currency Pair
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close