Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.0068 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.0068 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00681 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 31,2014 21:15 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.0068 CAD 147.03533 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.0136 CAD 294.07066 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03401 CAD 735.17664 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06801 CAD 1470.35328 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.10202 CAD 2205.52991 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.13602 CAD 2940.70655 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.17003 CAD 3675.88319 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.34005 CAD 7351.76638 NGN = 50 CAD
History Saturday 18/10/2014 - Friday 31/10/2014
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Friday 31/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00681 CAD
Thursday 30/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00677 CAD
Wednesday 29/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00677 CAD
Tuesday 28/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00674 CAD
Monday 27/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Sunday 26/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Saturday 25/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Friday 24/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00681 CAD
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00678 CAD
Monday 20/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00684 CAD
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00683 CAD
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 NGN = 0.00682 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close