Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00657 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00656 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00657 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 02,2015 22:24 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00657 CAD 152.22375 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01314 CAD 304.4475 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03285 CAD 761.11875 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06569 CAD 1522.23751 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.09854 CAD 2283.35626 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.13139 CAD 3044.47501 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.16423 CAD 3805.59376 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.32846 CAD 7611.18753 NGN = 50 CAD
History Monday 20/07/2015 - Sunday 02/08/2015
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Sunday 02/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00657 CAD
Saturday 01/08/2015 1 NGN = 0.00657 CAD
Friday 31/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00657 CAD
Thursday 30/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00653 CAD
Wednesday 29/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00651 CAD
Tuesday 28/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.0065 CAD
Monday 27/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00655 CAD
Sunday 26/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00656 CAD
Saturday 25/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00656 CAD
Friday 24/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00656 CAD
Thursday 23/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00654 CAD
Wednesday 22/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00655 CAD
Tuesday 21/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00651 CAD
Monday 20/07/2015 1 NGN = 0.00653 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close