Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
This is the page of Nigerian Naira (NGN) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN).
1 NGN
=
0.00612 CAD
Selling 1 NGN you get 0.00612 CAD
Buying 1 NGN you pay 0.00612 CAD
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 26,2015 17:10 UTC
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)
NGN CAD NGN CAD
1 NGN = 0.00612 CAD 163.44417 NGN = 1 CAD
2 NGN = 0.01224 CAD 326.88834 NGN = 2 CAD
5 NGN = 0.03059 CAD 817.22085 NGN = 5 CAD
10 NGN = 0.06118 CAD 1634.44171 NGN = 10 CAD
15 NGN = 0.09177 CAD 2451.66256 NGN = 15 CAD
20 NGN = 0.12237 CAD 3268.88342 NGN = 20 CAD
25 NGN = 0.15296 CAD 4086.10427 NGN = 25 CAD
50 NGN = 0.30591 CAD 8172.20854 NGN = 50 CAD
History Monday 13/04/2015 - Sunday 26/04/2015
Date Nigerian Naira Canadian Dollar
Sunday 26/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00612 CAD
Saturday 25/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00612 CAD
Friday 24/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00612 CAD
Thursday 23/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.0061 CAD
Wednesday 22/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00615 CAD
Tuesday 21/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00616 CAD
Monday 20/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00614 CAD
Sunday 19/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00614 CAD
Saturday 18/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00615 CAD
Friday 17/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00615 CAD
Thursday 16/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00613 CAD
Wednesday 15/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00618 CAD
Tuesday 14/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00629 CAD
Monday 13/04/2015 1 NGN = 0.00633 CAD

Full history please visit CAD/NGN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NGN/CAD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close