Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Indian Rupee(INR) on 04 May 2022 (04/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Nigerian Naira(NGN) > Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate on 04 May 2022 (04/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Nigerian Naira (NGN) To Indian Rupee (INR) on 04 May 2022 (04/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Nigerian Naira (NGN) To Indian Rupee (INR) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 NGN

=

0.18305 INR

Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 30,2022 23:31 UTC

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates Today

Nigerian NairaIndian RupeeNigerian NairaIndian Rupee
1 NGN =0.18305 INR5.4629 NGN =1 INR
2 NGN =0.36611 INR10.92579 NGN =2 INR
5 NGN =0.91527 INR27.31448 NGN =5 INR
10 NGN =1.83053 INR54.62897 NGN =10 INR
15 NGN =2.7458 INR81.94345 NGN =15 INR
20 NGN =3.66106 INR109.25793 NGN =20 INR
25 NGN =4.57633 INR136.57242 NGN =25 INR
50 NGN =9.15265 INR273.14483 NGN =50 INR
100 NGN =18.30531 INR546.28966 NGN =100 INR
500 NGN =91.52653 INR2731.44832 NGN =500 INR
1000 NGN =183.05307 INR5462.89664 NGN =1000 INR
2500 NGN =457.63267 INR13657.2416 NGN =2500 INR
5000 NGN =915.26535 INR27314.4832 NGN =5000 INR
10000 NGN =1830.5307 INR54628.9664 NGN =10000 INR
25000 NGN =4576.32675 INR136572.416 NGN =25000 INR
50000 NGN =9152.65349 INR273144.832 NGN =50000 INR
100000 NGN =18305.30698 INR546289.664 NGN =100000 INR

History Exchange Rate

DateNigerian NairaIndian RupeeHistory
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.1866 INR NGN INR rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.1866 INR NGN INR rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.1866 INR NGN INR rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18646 INR NGN INR rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18685 INR NGN INR rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.1865 INR NGN INR rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18629 INR NGN INR rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18536 INR NGN INR rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18535 INR NGN INR rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18535 INR NGN INR rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18439 INR NGN INR rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18305 INR NGN INR rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18417 INR NGN INR rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18431 INR NGN INR rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 NGN = 0.18428 INR NGN INR rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18428 INR NGN INR rate 30/04/2022
Friday 29/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18428 INR NGN INR rate 29/04/2022
Thursday 28/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18441 INR NGN INR rate 28/04/2022
Wednesday 27/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18408 INR NGN INR rate 27/04/2022
Tuesday 26/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18483 INR NGN INR rate 26/04/2022
Monday 25/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18459 INR NGN INR rate 25/04/2022
Sunday 24/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18399 INR NGN INR rate 24/04/2022
Saturday 23/04/2022 1 NGN = 0.18402 INR NGN INR rate 23/04/2022

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Nigerian Naira(NGN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate on 04 May 2022 (04/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair