Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 25/09/2017 To Tuesday 17/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 08/10/2017 - Tuesday 17/10/2017
Date Nigerian Naira Japanese Yen History
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31798 JPY NGN JPY rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31784 JPY NGN JPY rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31697 JPY NGN JPY rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31669 JPY NGN JPY rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31669 JPY NGN JPY rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31799 JPY NGN JPY rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31852 JPY NGN JPY rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31818 JPY NGN JPY rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31919 JPY NGN JPY rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31881 JPY NGN JPY rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31882 JPY NGN JPY rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31882 JPY NGN JPY rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31949 JPY NGN JPY rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31962 JPY NGN JPY rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31973 JPY NGN JPY rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31952 JPY NGN JPY rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 NGN = 0.31912 JPY NGN JPY rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.31849 JPY NGN JPY rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.31849 JPY NGN JPY rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.31867 JPY NGN JPY rate 28/09/2017
Wednesday 27/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.31975 JPY NGN JPY rate 27/09/2017
Tuesday 26/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.31831 JPY NGN JPY rate 26/09/2017
Monday 25/09/2017 1 NGN = 0.31657 JPY NGN JPY rate 25/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair