Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Saturday 28/07/2018 To Sunday 19/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 10/08/2018 - Sunday 19/08/2018
Date Nigerian Naira Singapore Dollar History
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.00381 SGD NGN SGD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.00382 SGD NGN SGD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.00382 SGD NGN SGD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.00381 SGD NGN SGD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.00381 SGD NGN SGD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.00381 SGD NGN SGD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 NGN = 0.00379 SGD NGN SGD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 NGN = 0.0038 SGD NGN SGD rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 NGN = 0.00379 SGD NGN SGD rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 NGN = 0.00379 SGD NGN SGD rate 29/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair