Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Friday 17/07/2020 To Saturday 08/08/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 30/07/2020 - Saturday 08/08/2020
Date Nigerian Naira Singapore Dollar History
Saturday 08/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00363 SGD NGN SGD rate 08/08/2020
Friday 07/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00363 SGD NGN SGD rate 07/08/2020
Thursday 06/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00361 SGD NGN SGD rate 06/08/2020
Wednesday 05/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00354 SGD NGN SGD rate 05/08/2020
Tuesday 04/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00362 SGD NGN SGD rate 04/08/2020
Monday 03/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00363 SGD NGN SGD rate 03/08/2020
Sunday 02/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00358 SGD NGN SGD rate 02/08/2020
Saturday 01/08/2020 1 NGN = 0.00358 SGD NGN SGD rate 01/08/2020
Friday 31/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00358 SGD NGN SGD rate 31/07/2020
Thursday 30/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00359 SGD NGN SGD rate 30/07/2020
Wednesday 29/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00355 SGD NGN SGD rate 29/07/2020
Tuesday 28/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00355 SGD NGN SGD rate 28/07/2020
Monday 27/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00355 SGD NGN SGD rate 27/07/2020
Sunday 26/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00357 SGD NGN SGD rate 26/07/2020
Saturday 25/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00357 SGD NGN SGD rate 25/07/2020
Friday 24/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00357 SGD NGN SGD rate 24/07/2020
Thursday 23/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00357 SGD NGN SGD rate 23/07/2020
Wednesday 22/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00357 SGD NGN SGD rate 22/07/2020
Tuesday 21/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00357 SGD NGN SGD rate 21/07/2020
Monday 20/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00358 SGD NGN SGD rate 20/07/2020
Sunday 19/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00359 SGD NGN SGD rate 19/07/2020
Saturday 18/07/2020 1 NGN = 0.00359 SGD NGN SGD rate 18/07/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair