Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Monday 28/10/2019 To Tuesday 19/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 10/11/2019 - Tuesday 19/11/2019
Date Nigerian Naira Singapore Dollar History
Tuesday 19/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00375 SGD NGN SGD rate 19/11/2019
Monday 18/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00375 SGD NGN SGD rate 18/11/2019
Sunday 17/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 17/11/2019
Saturday 16/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 16/11/2019
Friday 15/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 15/11/2019
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00377 SGD NGN SGD rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00377 SGD NGN SGD rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00377 SGD NGN SGD rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00375 SGD NGN SGD rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00375 SGD NGN SGD rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00375 SGD NGN SGD rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00374 SGD NGN SGD rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00374 SGD NGN SGD rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 NGN = 0.00374 SGD NGN SGD rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 NGN = 0.00375 SGD NGN SGD rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 NGN = 0.00376 SGD NGN SGD rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 NGN = 0.00378 SGD NGN SGD rate 29/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair