Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Tuesday 23/03/2021 To Wednesday 14/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 05/04/2021 - Wednesday 14/04/2021
Date Nigerian Naira Singapore Dollar History
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.0035 SGD NGN SGD rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00351 SGD NGN SGD rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00352 SGD NGN SGD rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00352 SGD NGN SGD rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00353 SGD NGN SGD rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00352 SGD NGN SGD rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00352 SGD NGN SGD rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00352 SGD NGN SGD rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00327 SGD NGN SGD rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00328 SGD NGN SGD rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00353 SGD NGN SGD rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00353 SGD NGN SGD rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00353 SGD NGN SGD rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 NGN = 0.00353 SGD NGN SGD rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00353 SGD NGN SGD rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00354 SGD NGN SGD rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00355 SGD NGN SGD rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00353 SGD NGN SGD rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00354 SGD NGN SGD rate 27/03/2021
Friday 26/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00354 SGD NGN SGD rate 26/03/2021
Thursday 25/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00354 SGD NGN SGD rate 25/03/2021
Wednesday 24/03/2021 1 NGN = 0.00354 SGD NGN SGD rate 24/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nigerian Naira(NGN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair